For questions, comments, and letters to the editors, you can reach Emily Jones at mir@irsam.ca.

Editor-in-Chief, Emily Jones | mir@irsam.ca

Managing Editor, Savannah Sguigna| managingeditor.mir@irsam.ca

Senior Editor Team Mayer, Sara Parker | sara.parker@mail.mcgill.ca

Senior Editor Team Hemingway, Adam Steiner| adam.steiner@mail.mcgill.ca

Senior Editor Team Jacobs, Grace Parish| grace.parish@mail.mcgill.ca

Senior Editor Team Wells, Alison Lee| alison.lee@mail.mcgill.ca

Senior Editor Team Laferrière (French Section), Maria Laura Chobadindegui| french.mir@irsam.ca

Creative and Media Director, Andrew Xu | creativedirector.mir@irsam.ca

Contribution Section Director, Naomi Lyzun | contributors.mir@irsam.ca

Social Media Director, Laura Clow | socialmedia.mir@irsam.ca

Or check out our parent organization, the International Relations Students’ Association of McGill.